Champions of Vision Award Recipients

The Champion of Vision Award is given to members of the public who have been champions for patient safety in Texas.  

2009  - Sen. Jane Nelson
2010  - Rep. Charlie Geren and Rep. Vicki Truitt
2011  - Sen. Carlos Uresti & Rep. Lois Kolkhorst

2012  - Rep. Dan Branch
2014  - Rep. Bennett Ratliff
2019 - Sen. Donna Campbell, MD